Personal tools
You are here: Home About ARI Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members assists the Board of Trustees in organizing the various activities so that trust object is achieved.


Current Advisory Board Members are as follows:

  1. Dr. N.Shunmugom, Ph.D.(Tamil) (Varmam Researcher and Honorary Advisor)
    Associate Professor, SRMV College of Ars and Science, Coimbatore.
  2. Mr. M.Thangavelu, Namakkal.
  3. Mr. P.Kumaraswamy,
    CEO, Nagammal Mills Pvt Ltd, Nagercoil.
  4. Mrs. Latha Kumaraswamy,
    Founder - Correspondent, The Pioneer School, Nagercoil.
  5. Mr. T.N.C.Vijayasarathy,
    Chairman, LIFCO Group, Peninsula Hotels Pvt Ltd, World Park Hotels India Pvt Ltd, Chennai.
Document Actions